37th Asian Track Championships

The winners The Cycling Federation of India under the aegis of International Cycling Union (UCI) and Asian Cycling Confederation (ACC) is organizing 37th Asian Cycling Championship from 6th to 10thFeb. 2017 at the prestigious Indoor cycling velodrome, New Delhi. The event has been sanctioned and approved by Ministry of Sports, Govt. of India.

The invitation has been extended to all countries of the Asian continent and 20 Countries including cycling giants China, Jap
an, Korea, and Kazakhstan has already confirmed their participation. This is classified as Class I event
of the International Cycling Union (UCI), whereby Olympic medalists and other International leading exponents of cycling are expected to be the star attraction of this Asian biggest cycling extravaganza.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.