BBCh Individual Time Trial

Individual Time Trial

History was created on 19th March 2017, when for the first time 138 riders signed and showed up at the start line for the Individual Time Trial 2017 at BBCh. The increasing number of participation in ITT format talks about the seriousness of the event across the country. The event saw a thumping participation from riders across different cities like Hyderabad, Kochi, Chennai, Ooty& Pune.

The winners Naveen S Anoop Adhur Kutty Parashuram ChenjiIndividual Time Trial is a ‘Race of Truth’, it takes out the best of individual rider and put up a great show to cherish. BBCh ITT 2017 saw few scintillating performances that were nothing short of beauty to behold. It was quite revealing to know that many riders have been doing their training particularly focusing on this event for months together.

The race day also saw an awesome ‘BBCh Shelf’ which was designed based on the demands by BBCh patrons and it consisted of some of the exclusively designed merchandises which anyone could pick up on the spot otherwise and are also available online. There was a welcoming introduction of mobile toilet facility at the venue for the first time which comforted many of the participants. After a hard race everybody enjoyed a well organised breakfast and a sleek podium ceremony which ended with a thanksgiving to partners and a promise of another awesome race next month. To read more you can visit BBCh at


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.